Page 1 of 1

count script.

Posted: 2009-11-20, 11:13:10 AM
by Tiket
I want to made a mission,in which 2 units are there.but how to use count command.

Re: count script.

Posted: 2009-11-20, 03:48:42 PM
by Snake Man
2 units left?

Well two units left might be like this:

Code: Select all

count units GROUPNAME

Re: count script.

Posted: 2009-11-20, 03:55:21 PM
by Tiket
What to put on trigger.my both unit name is wes1 and wes2.iam a blackop.so when iam fighting than i can know about how many my friend are there.what to put in trigger.

Re: count script.

Posted: 2009-11-20, 09:47:55 PM
by Snake Man
If they are in the players group then:

Code: Select all

hint format["%1", count units group player];

Re: count script.

Posted: 2009-11-21, 02:17:26 AM
by Tiket
Thanks very much.