Is Iceland for SP3 or SP2 down

Iceland theater

Moderators: Snake Man, Lone Wolf

Post Reply
BamBam143
Recruit
Posts: 12
Joined: 2002-04-08, 10:01:01 PM
Location: N.A.S Lemoore,CA

Is Iceland for SP3 or SP2 down

Post by BamBam143 » 2002-10-23, 12:58:00 AM

does anyone kno wif Iceland is for SP3 or SP2 down .... :?

BAMBAM...
AIRCRAFT(MILITARY)

Widowmaker
Lt. General
Posts: 1002
Joined: 2000-10-30, 11:01:01 PM
Gaming Interests: Falcon 4.0
Editing Interests: Terrains
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Is Iceland for SP3 or SP2 down

Post by Widowmaker » 2002-10-23, 10:40:00 AM

not really
slowly moving forward..

/widmak
Widmak

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest